Naturally Curious Me

My natural hair journey

Cling Film

It recently came to my notice how awesome Cling Film is. For my hair.

I did a henna treatment last week (post coming up on that) and realised I’d run out of the disposable shower caps I usually use. I remembered seeing someone on YouTube using cling film so I trooped to the kitchen and wrapped my hair with the cling film.
It was gooood. Held really tight but not uncomfortable. Still had drippies but not so much.

Cling film is now the newest addition to my hair tools.

🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Cling Film

  1. What is that hanging in the corner?? LoL. Would you say its better than a shower cap? Can you rate the extent of the drippies using cling film in comparison to using a shower cap?

Leave a Reply

