Naturally Curious Me

My natural hair journey

Ponytail Rock

My hair. My mane of hairdom. The forest of hair on my head. It has reached a new level of awesomeness.

With a single hair tie and no struggling, my hair can be packed up in a single ponytail-like thing.
There isn’t an actual ‘tail’ to it, so lets just leave it as a ‘pony’.

Anyways. I’m super happy about this. My hair IS actually growing so I must be doing something right 🙂

I’ve even made attempts at styling it a couple of times. Who would have thunk it? My hair is style-able without the help of extensions or a flat iron. Yayyyy

20130315-115345.jpg

20130315-115551.jpg

20130315-120200.jpg

🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Ponytail Rock

  1. You Look Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

