Naturally Curious Me

My natural hair journey

2013 Plans

This year I’m focusing on length retention and healthier hair in general.

I plan on doing this through protective styling… All year.

My plan is to keep my hair covered all year (particularly my ends). Braids and maybe even weaves for 6-8 weeks at a time.

And then henna and deep condition once I’ve taken them down.

Maintenance during- spray alternatively with my water and oil mix and a leave in conditioner.

VERY IMPORTANT- I’m getting silicone free conditioners. Gonna try those out and see how they work.

đŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

