Naturally Curious Me

My natural hair journey

Blow Out

Yesterday, I had the most amazing revelation. MY HAIR IS GROWING *breaking into very random unnamed dance moves* I’m so incredibly happy.
I guess at this point, I should explain how come I hadn’t realized this. Its quite simple actually, I haven’t blow dried my hair since I cut it over a month ago.
I’m on a heat-free mission for my hair so I let my hair air dry instead of using a blow dryer but I had to blow dry yesterday cos I was braiding 🙂
No more heat till December though.
I’ve joined a Natural Hair group on my blackberry. The members are awesome, getting tips and product reviews for African hair (not African American).
I believe that in everything we do we need a goal/guide and I’ve found mine www.curlynikki.com/2011/07/walking-down-memory-lane-with-nadia-e.html

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Blow Out

  1. Amuche on said:

    Woop! Add me in the natura hair care group, i’m trying to get the courage to finally just cut it all off

Leave a Reply

